(my) life in five seconds

This morning it suddenly occured to me. My blog is called Love, Life and Graphic design. And yet, the life and love bit hasn’t really been touched on… mainly because that’s the bit I struggle to explain in a way that doesn’t bore the pants off everyone!

I recently stumbled across this book called Life in five seconds when I was doing some research into infographics. After having a good laugh at some of them, it got me thinking… Maybe that’s how I should do it?

Life in 5 seconds

*note: I have actually done more than this in my life. But maybe i’ll save that for another five seconds sometime…

Let's talk!

